The AESOP partnership is composed of 18 partner institutions from South African (9) and European countries (11)

Show / hide logos


South African Partners

NameCountryPromotionUseful information
UWC University of the Western Cape
Co-coordinating Institution
South Africa
CPUT Cape Peninsula University of Technology South Africa
DUT Durban University of Technology South Africa
UFH University of Fort Hare South Africa
UKZN University of KwaZulu-Natal South Africa
UL University of Limpopo South Africa
UP University of Pretoria South Africa
WITS University of the Witwatersrand South Africa
UNIVEN University of Venda South Africa


European Partners

NameCountryPromotionUseful information
UPS Université Toulouse III - Paul Sabatier
Coordinating Institution
ULB University Libre de Bruxelles Belgium
NTUA National Technical University of Athens Greece
UCD University College Dublin Ireland
UNISALENTO University of Salento Italy
LU University of Latvia Latvia
ULISBOA University of Lisbon Portugal
UPB University Politehnica of Bucharest Romania
UPF Pompeu Fabra University Spain
URJC Rey Juan Carlos University Spain
LJMU Liverpool John Moores University United Kingdom