Contacts

 

Co-coordinating Institution

University of the Western Cape, South Africa
 

NameEmail
CoordinatorLorna Holtmanlholtman@uwc.ac.za
ManagerPeter Johnson-Smithpjsmith@uwc.ac.za

Coordinating Institution

Université Toulouse III - Paul Sabatier, France
Contact email: emma.briffaut@univ-tlse3.fr

NameEmail
CoordinatorJosé Bragajose.braga@univ-tlse3.fr
ManagerJosé Bragaemma.briffaut@univ-tlse3.fr
OfficerEmma BRIFFAUTemma.briffaut@univ-tlse3.fr

 

South African Partners

InstitutionContact personEmail
CPUT - Cape Peninsula University of Technology (South Africa)
 Merle Hodges / Zinzi Nkalitshana NkalitshanaZ@cput.ac.za,PELLISSIERR@cput.ac.za
DUT - Durban University of Technology (South Africa)
 Vaneshree NaiduInternational education & partnershipsvaneshreen@dut.ac.za
UFH - University of Fort Hare (South Africa)
 Ayanda boyseninfo-ufh@aesop-em.org, Aboysen@ufh.ac.za
UKZN - University of KwaZulu-Natal (South Africa)
 Trevor Hillinfo-ukz@aesop-em.org, HillT@ukzn.ac.za
UL - University of Limpopo (South Africa)
 Gerda Venter Gerda.Venter@ul.ac.za
UP - University of Pretoria (South Africa)
 Louise Etoumiou ; Anna OettléLouise.Euthimiou@up.ac.za, Anna.Oettle@up.ac.za
UWC - University of the Western Cape (South Africa)
 Peter Johnson-Smithinfo-uwc@aesop-em.org, pjsmith@uwc.ac.za
WITS - University of the Witwatersrand (South Africa)
 Nancy Law RametseNancy.LawRametse@wits.ac.za
UNIVEN - University of Venda (South Africa)
 Cornelius Hagenmeier; Segun Obadirecornelius.hagenmeier@univen.ac.za, segun.obadire@univen.ac.za

 

European Partners

InstitutionContact personEmail
ULB - University Libre de Bruxelles (Belgium)
 Sebestien Clerboisseclerbo@ulb.ac.be
UPS - Université Toulouse III - Paul Sabatier (France)
 José Bragajose.braga@univ-tlse3.fr
NTUA - National Technical University of Athens (Greece)
 Frangiskos Topalis fvt@central.ntua.gr
UCD - University College Dublin (Ireland)
 Eve Brosseau ; Amy Dunneeve.brosseau@ucd.ie, erasmusmundus@ucd.ie
UNISALENTO - University of Salento (Italy)
 Girolamo Fionrentinogirolamo.fiorentino@unisalento.it
LU - University of Latvia (Latvia)
 Sintija Maculeviča sintija.maculevica@lu.lv
ULISBOA - University of Lisbon (Portugal)
 Maria Judite Alvesmjalves@museus.ulisboa.pt
UPB - University Politehnica of Bucharest (Romania)
 Alin Modloveanu ; Florica Modloveanu alin.moldoveanu@cs.pub.ro , florica.moldoveanu@cs.pub.ro
UPF - Pompeu Fabra University (Spain)
 Marco Madella ; Regina ARQUIMBAU IBAÑE info-upf@aesop-em.org , regina.arquimbau@upf.edu
URJC - Rey Juan Carlos University (Spain)
 Miguel Sanjuanmiguel.sanjuan@urjc.es
LJMU - Liverpool John Moores University (United Kingdom)
 Laura BishopL.C.Bishop@ljmu.ac.uk , info-uliv@aesop-em.org